South Hull School Commissioners, 1951

Left to right:
William Simmons (Secretary Treasurer), Elwood Perry, Kenneth McConnell,
Clayton E. Benedict (Chairman), Eldon Shouldice, and Thomas McConnell.
They are sitting on “chair desks” used from the 1940s and in the new school.

Photo from Janet A. Benedict’s collection.

Next photo

Back to South Hull School 50th anniversary contents page

Updated 07/6/19